One thought on “Read This: “Love and the Stick-On Nipple”

  1. Gotta keep up dearest – It’s Now tat’s of the nipples – 2014 style…When you aren’t keeping the Faith – I am – Please do the same for me – sometimes it just seems like a hole to crawl in would be so welcomed….and “Where is My Mommie?” MINE! not Ginger’s who has always been there – I want My Blankie! i want to be babied! I want to scream am feel it’s all okay and i am safe and there is no pain just a kiss and it’s better –
    No Butts /no but’s – tonight – In other words – no But it will get better… it’s a Why me? and it’s a not the way I planned it – What the F happened? kind of time. I love you as many others do and i can’t find the safety net for the high wire act you are on – BUMMER!
    I got lots left to read – some I have read before I knew you wrote these words and wasn’t keeping up. The fact is – I am looking forward to some good news as I go thru your voyage – the one that’s already taken place – Love and caring for someone so special to me – believe it or not – I so care for you – and hope healing I am earnestly trying to send you is being sent – and my theory is it’s timeless and doesn’t matter when it hits and you receive. . Haven’t sent yet ( have a little meditating time to do and want to get it ready). – Love you (and mean it ) admire – respect – a special soul that is still here with lots left unaccomplished….I don’t lavish this kidda mush on just everyone!

Leave a comment